Daddy Squeeze and The Doctor

You Better Mind

(CD, released 2001)

Includes "Katie Bell," "What a Big Leg Woman Will Do," "Sadie Green," "Corinna," "Payday," "Mamou Two Step," Chauffer," "Real Obscenity," "Mr. Crump Don't Like It," "You Better Mind," "Stone's Rag," "Fishin' Blues," "Solid Gone," and "Texas Hambone."
Daddy Squeeze (Dan Newton): accordion, vocals, and hambone
The Doctor (John Walker): guitar and vocals
Sean Egan: clarinet
Joe Steinger: percussion
Cathy Mosher: triangle


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2003 Prairie Dog Music