Terri Jo

Turn the Page

(CD, released 2008)

Includes "Super Hero,""Afternoon Tea," "Wisdom's Call," "Quilt of Memories," "Prairie Winter," "If I'd Only Known You," "Firefly Blues," "Hearts Were Touched," "Looks Fine to Me," "Runaway for a Day," "Love Song," "Too Many People Driving," "Sun on My Face," and "No Ship is My Love."
Terri Jo Dodson: vocals, guitar, flute
Nick Dahlquist: vocal harmony, guitar, percussion
DeAnn Allison: vocal harmony
John Walker: slide guitar, resonator guitar
Terry Keefe: fiddle
Daryl White: trumpet
Jim Pipher: bass

"Terri Jo's lyrics, which are often reflections of her own life experiences, are heartfelt and set to music that touches the soul."- KZUM Radio/Lincoln , NE


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2008 Prairie Dog Music