Daddy Squeeze and The Doctor

Too Sweet to Die

(CD, released 1997)

Includes "Travelin'," "Get Some of This," "Ol' Levis," "Child of God," "Wayfarin' Stranger," and seven other tunes.
Daddy Squeeze (Dan Newton): accordion and vocals
The Doctor (John Walker): guitar and vocals

". . . another fine collection of acoustic country blues. After a few listens, you'll be hooked." -- L. Kent Walgamott, Lincoln Journal Star


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©1999 Prairie Dog Music