John Walker

An Okie Boy


Includes "Okie Boy," "Sand Hills Rag," "Jelly Roll Blues," "Valparaiso," "Whim," "The Loser," "Amazing Grace," and five other tunes.
John Walker: guitar and vocals
Pete Blakeslee: dobro, guitar, and harmony vocals
Dave Morris: bass
Gary Howe: mandolin
Steve Hanson: guitar
Tim Murphy: fiddle
Craig Mortenson: harmonica and vocals

"The proud owners of this disc can rest secure in the knowledge that they are members of an exclusive brotherhood dedicated to the proposition that simple, heartfelt music shall not vanish from the earth." -- Robert W. Butler, Kansas City Star


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order