Daddy Squeeze and The Doctor

In Your Living Room

(Cassette, released 1992 -- Out of print)

Includes "Lazy Dog Blues," " Red Beans And . . .," "Cheap Suit Blues," "Scratchy Old Blues Records," "Fine Healthy Woman," and seven other tunes.
Daddy Squeeze (Dan Newton): accordion and vocals
The Doctor (John Walker): guitar and vocals
Karl Smelker: bass
Lee Tedrow: guitar

"Daddy Squeeze and The Doctor certainly rocked the house." -- Tracy Barber, Emporia Gazette


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2009 Prairie Dog Music