Daddy Squeeze and The Doctor

Daddy Squeeze and The Doctor

(Cassette, released 1986 -- Out of print)

Includes "Gimme That Big Leg Woman," "Make Me a Pallet," "Willie the Weeper," "Lake Arthur Stomp," and six other tunes.
Daddy Squeeze (Dan Newton): accordion, vocals, and hambone
The Doctor (John Walker): guitar and vocals

". . . an explosive, rollicking, foot-stomping romp that promises to make you loose, make you tight, keep you jumping 'til the broad daylight." -- Flinthills Folk Music Guild Newsletter


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2009 Prairie Dog Music