John Walker

Blues, Rags & Ballads

(Cassette, released 1986 -- Out of print)

Includes "Brand New Day," "The Road," "Trouble Will Be Waitin'," "Nebraska Skies," "Blues for Slim," "Connie's Tent," "Standbys," "Quittin' Time," and four other tunes.
John Walker: guitar and vocals
Jim Pipher: bass

". . . a talking guitar and a voice with a story to tell." -- Larry Boehmer, Zoo Bar


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2009 Prairie Dog Music