John Walker

Big Leg Women and Clean Head Men

(Cassette, released 1990 -- Out of print)

Includes "A Big Leg Woman and a Clean Head Man," "The Oh Ain't We Growin' Old Rag," "You Don't Shake It Like You Used To," "I Need the Dough," "Pig Blues," "Colorado," "New Clean Head Man Blues," "Savoir Faire Blues," "Hobo Blues," "Better Get Some of This," and "Wonderful Legs."
John Walker with Steven O. Hanson, Madison Slim, Dave McCleery, Reynold Peterson, and Jim Pipher.

". . . John Walker took the stage to wow the audience with the politically incorrect but fun 'Big Leg Blues' . . ." -- Keith Ludden, Lincoln Star


Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2009 Prairie Dog Music